We use cookies

We use cookies on this website. By using our website you agree to the usage of cookies. More information on how we use cookies and how you can change your browser settings: Privacy Policy.

MOTAC Line

Drive more relaxed * arrive more refreshed

People who have already made first experiences with the BIOTAC Line© Tachyon products developed by us know that tachyons have an interesting energy potential and are able to compensate incompatible radiation patterns.

For the automotive sector, we are proud to present three different products that have already given amazing results to many users; be it MOTAC ELECTRO, which offers an interesting possibility for electrosensitive people to harmonize the electromagnetic fields inside the vehicle ... or MOTAC FENG-SHUI, which makes traveling easier for a large number of people.

With MOTAC TRAFFIC we may present a system that clearly reduces the toxic pollutants of internal combustion engines and thus represents an important contribution to environmental relief. MOTAC TRAFFIC can be used for both gasoline and diesel engines and is "assembled" in a few minutes.



MOTAC ELECTRO
CHF 48.00
MOTAC FENG*SHUI
CHF 58.00
MOTAC TRAFFIC
CHF 133.00

Wir verwenden Cookies

Wir setzen auf dieser Webseite Cookies ein. Mit der Nutzung unserer Webseite, stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu. Weitere Information dazu, wie wir Cookies einsetzen, und wie Sie die Voreinstellungen verändern können: Datenschutzerklärung.

MOTAC Line

Entspannter reisen - frischer ankommen

Personen, die bereits erste Erfahrungen mit den von uns entwickelten Tachyonenprodukten gemacht haben wissen, dass Tachyonen ein interessantes Energiepotential aufweisen und in der Lage sind, unverträgliche Strahlungsmuster auszugleichen.

Für den Bereich Automobil dürfen wir drei verschiedene Produkte präsentieren, die bereits vielen Anwendern/innen erstaunliche Resultate lieferten; sei es nun MOTAC ELECTRO, das für elektrosensitive Personen eine interessante Möglichkeit bietet, die elektromagnetischen Felder des Fahrzeugs zu harmonisieren ... oder MOTAC FENG*SHUI, das einer Vielzahl von Personen das Reisen erleichtert.

Mit MOTAC TRAFFIC dürfen wir ein System präsentieren, welches die giftigen Schadstoffe von Verbrennungsmotoren eindeutig reduziert und somit ein wichtiger Beitrag zur Umweltentlastung darstellt. MOTAC TRAFFIC kann sowohl für Benzin- als auch für Dieselmotoren verwendet werden und ist in kurzer Zeit montiert.



MOTAC ELECTRO
CHF 48.00
MOTAC FENG*SHUI
CHF 58.00
MOTAC TRAFFIC
CHF 133.00